once you and me

 
once you and me came across,you were pleased with it.I felt nothing because you were not 
 
outstanding.
 once you and me had a word with each other,you were outgoing and told me a great deal of 
 
things.I felt nothing because you were not outspoken.
 once you and me played jokes on each other,you were lovely and called me stupid pig.I felt 
 
nothing because you were not correct.
 once you and me had a promise,you were forgettable and regarded it as a casual word.I felt 
 
nothing because you were not honest.
 once you and me arged with each other,you were angry and did not want to talk with me.I felt 
 
nothing because you were not unique.
 once you really catched my eyes,you were excellent and hard-working.I did not want to feel 
 
nothing anymore.I believe in you and what you ever said.
 once you leaved me for something I did not know,you were selfish and crazy.I felt nothing again 
 
because you have hurt me.The pain you sent me is like a teacher.It demanded me to grow stronger 
 
and more independent.It focused me to change a lot.It expected me to be more excellent.Thanks for 
 
it,I really learned much.
 once you came back for something I did not know,you were different from before.Even thoughtI 
 
did not want to remind you,but you were so attractive that I failed.I can not give in to my 
 
heart.I know if too greedy for something,I will lose it.so I pretended to keep a distance with 
 
you but it is too painful.Maybe to be a cold-blooded girl is not a bad choice.
 Things goes constantly.What will happen in the future can not be foresaw.I will try my best to 
 
approach my dream.Just to catch you.